Name:Auston, Mellitta
Position:Executive Support Specialist
Department:Administration
Email:mauston@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Barber, Harold
Position:Building and Grounds Technician
Department:Administration
Email:hbarber@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bell, Anne
Position:Program Coordinator, Chief Academic Office
Department:Administration
Email:abell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bray, Dianne
Position:Administrative Assistant - Development
Department:Administration
Email:dbray@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Capps, Lori
Position:Substitute Specialist
Department:Administration
Email:lcapps@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Carter, Ronnie
Position:Receptionist/Work Room Assistant
Department:Administration
Email:rcarter@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coleman, Laura
Position:Communications Coordinator
Department:Administration, Communications
Email:lcoleman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Crockett, Pam
Position:Program Coordinator, Clinical Services
Department:Administration, Clinical Services
Email:pcrockett@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Drexler, Fred
Position:Maintenance Technician
Department:Administration
Email:fdrexler@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ellis, Ashley
Position:Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:aellis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Freeman, Chanda
Position:Technical Support Specialist
Department:Administration, Technology
Email:cfreeman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Goodson, Iris
Position:Director of Human Resources
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:igoodson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Henley, Katrina
Position:School Nurse
Department:Administration
Email:kenley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hicks-Huggins, Allison
Position:Development Office Administrator
Department:Administration, Development Staff
Email:ahuggins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hillman, Jackie
Position:Receptionist/Security
Department:Administration
Email:jhillman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hornberger, Lillian
Position:Staff Accountant
Department:Administration
Email:lhornberger@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:James, Ryan Lee
Position:Chief Academic Officer and Director of Rollins Center
Department:Administration, Leadership Team, The Rollins Center
Email:rjames@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lloyd, Jeannie
Position:Administration, Security
Department:Administration
Email:jlloyd@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Long, Haven
Position:Assistant Director of Development
Department:Administration, Development Staff
Email:hlong@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lyons, Jonathan
Position:Network Administrator
Department:Administration, Technology
Email:jlyons@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Olaye, Daniela
Position:Chief Financial Officer
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:dolaye@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Rudolph, Jennifer Buck
Position:Benefits and Compensation Specialist
Department:Administration
Email:jrudolph@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Shupe, Alex
Position:Staff Accountant
Department:Administration
Email:ashupe@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Janice
Position:Receptionist
Department:Administration
Email:jsmith1@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spitalnick, Aaron
Position:Director of Information Technology
Department:Administration, Leadership Team, Technology
Email:aspitalnick@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Administration, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wright, Gwen
Position:Building and Grounds Technician
Department:Administration
Email:gwright@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Yates, Comer
Position:Executive Director
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:cyates@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Zalmanova, Marina
Position:Work Room Assistant
Department:Administration
Email:mzalmanova@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Zimmermann, John
Position:Maintenance Technician
Department:Administration
Email:jzimmermann2@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: