Name:Auston, Mellitta
Position:Assistant to the Executive Director
Department:Administration
Email:mauston@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Barber, Harold
Position:Housekeeping Technician
Department:Administration
Email:hbarber@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bell, Anne
Position:Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer
Department:Administration
Email:abell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bray, Dianne
Position:Administrative Assistant - Development
Department:Administration
Email:dbray@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Brown, Susan
Position:Director of Development
Department:Administration, Development Staff, Leadership Team
Email:sbrown@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Carter, Ronnie
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Administration
Email:rcarter@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coleman, Laura
Position:Communications Coordinator
Department:Administration, Communications
Email:lcoleman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Crockett, Pam
Position:Database Assistant, Administrative Assistant for Learning Evaluation Clinic and Learning Lab
Department:Administration, Clinical Services, Learning Evaluation Clinic, Learning Lab
Email:pcrockett@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Drexler, Fred
Position:Maintenance Technician
Department:Administration
Email:fdrexler@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ellis, Ashley
Position:Coordinator of Substitute and Temporary Staff
Department:Administration
Email:aellis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Freeman, Chanda
Position:Technical Support Specialist
Department:Administration, Technology
Email:cfreeman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Garcia, Diana
Position:Receptionist
Department:Administration
Email:dgarcia@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Goodson, Iris
Position:Director of Human Resources
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:igoodson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Henley, Katrina
Position:School Nurse
Department:Administration
Email:kenley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hillman, Jackie
Position:Receptionist/Security
Department:Administration
Email:jhillman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hornberger, Lillian
Position:Accountant
Department:Administration
Email:lhornberger@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Kaze, Jodi
Position:Director of Facilities
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:jkaze@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lloyd, Jeannie
Position:Administration
Department:Administration
Email:jlloyd@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Long, Haven
Position:Assistant Director of Development
Department:Administration, Development Staff
Email:hlong@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lyons, Jonathan
Position:Network Administrator
Department:Administration, Technology
Email:jlyons@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mims, Sondra
Position:Chief Academic Officer
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:smims@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Olaye, Daniela
Position:Director of Accounting
Department:Administration
Email:dolaye@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Pate, Kyla
Position:Substitute Teacher Support
Department:Administration
Email:kpate@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Rudolph, Jennifer Buck
Position:HR/Business Office Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
Department:Administration
Email:jrudolph@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Sabonis, Cat
Position:Director of Communications
Department:Administration, Communications, Leadership Team
Email:Cat@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Scott, Krystle
Position:Technology Integration Specialist
Department:Administration, Technology
Email:kscott@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Shupe, Alex
Position:Accountant
Department:Administration
Email:ashupe@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spitalnick, Aaron
Position:Director of Information Technology
Department:Administration, Leadership Team, Technology
Email:aspitalnick@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wright, Gwen
Position:Housekeeping Technician
Department:Administration
Email:gwright@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Yates, Comer
Position:Executive Director
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:cyates@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Zalmanova, Marina
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Administration
Email:mzalmanova@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Zimmerman, John
Position:Maintenance Technician
Department:Administration
Email:jzimmerman2@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: