Name:Johnson, Jill
Position:After School Coordinator
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:jjohnson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Jones, Jasmine
Position:Extended Day Coordinator
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:jjones@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:McAndrews, Candace
Position:Extended Day Assistant Teacher
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:cmcandrews@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Sibblies, Dejah
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:dsibblies@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stringer, Lola
Position:Director of After School and Summer Programs
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff, Leadership Team
Email:lstringer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Walker, Nikita
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:nwalker@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wasman, Camryn
Position:Assistant Teacher, Extended Day
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff
Email:cwasman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: