Name:Coleman, Jaumeiko
Position:Director of Clinical Services
Department:Clinical Services, Leadership Team
Email:jcoleman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Crockett, Pam
Position:Database Assistant, Administrative Assistant for Learning Evaluation Clinic and Learning Lab
Department:Administration, Clinical Services, Learning Evaluation Clinic, Learning Lab
Email:pcrockett@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:du Plessis, Roeline
Position:Lead Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:rduplessis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Gordon, Meagan
Position:Lead Speech-Language Pathologist
Department:Clinical Services, Speech-Language Clinic
Email:mgordon@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:M.S., Communicative Sciences and Disorders
Grade Level:
Name:Hines, Tiffany
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Clinical Services
Email:thines@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Merman, Christina
Position:Speech-Language Pathologist
Department:Kenan Preschool, Speech-Language Clinic
Email:smerman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Oddo, Jackie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Hamm Center, Occupational Therapy Clinic
Email:joddo@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Williams, Yasmeen
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Wardlaw School
Email:ywilliams@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:Master's in Public Health
Grade Level:
Name:Young, Stephanie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:syoung@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: