Name:Anderson, Payton
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:panderson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Burin, Abbye
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:acurrie@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Clark, Linda
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:lclark@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coffman, Aubree
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:acoffman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:du Plessis, Roeline
Position:Lead Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Hamm Center, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:rduplessis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hackshaw, Imani
Position:Lead Teacher, Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:ihackshaw@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hall, Carleigh
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:chall@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hall, Jane
Position:Audiologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:jhall@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hudson, Tajae
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:thudson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Jones, Erica
Position:Director of Hamm Center
Department:Hamm Center, Leadership Team
Email:ejones@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:King, Krissy
Position:Curriculum Specialist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:kking@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Kingsberry, Angelia
Position:Billing Coordinator
Department:Hamm Center
Email:akingsberry@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lasker, Linda
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:llasker@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Modlin, Kacey
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:kmodlin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Newbern, Kathy
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:knewbern@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:O’Connor, Christine
Position:Lead Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:coconnor@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Oddo, Jackie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Hamm Center, Occupational Therapy Clinic
Email:joddo@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Paez, Ari
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:apaez@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Slate, Mackinlee
Position:Lead Teacher, Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:mslate@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Administration, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Synowsky, Abby
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:asynowsky@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wilkins, LonDon
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:llevell-wilkins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wright, Cindi
Position:Program Coordinator
Department:Hamm Center
Email:cwright@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:York, Mykah
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:myork@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: