Name:Akins, Adrin
Position:Music Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:aakins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Anderson, Payton
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:panderson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Braun, Amy
Position:P.E. Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:abraun@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Carter, Leisa
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:Lcarterrobyn@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Clark, Linda
Position:Teacher of Toddlers
Department:Hamm Center
Email:lclark@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coffman, Aubree
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:acoffman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Currie, Abbye
Position:Teacher of 3s
Department:Hamm Center
Email:acurrie@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Dalzell, Jennifer
Position:Art Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jdalzell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:DeRosa, Whitney
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jderosa@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Gillingham, Laura
Position:Speech Language Pathologist, Teacher of 2s, Lead AVT
Department:Hamm Center
Email:lgillingham@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hall, Jane
Position:Audiologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:jhall@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Helmly, Peggy
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:phelmly@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Jones, Erica
Position:Director of Hamm Center
Department:Hamm Center, Leadership Team
Email:ejones@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:King, Krissy
Position:Curriculum Specialist for Hamm and Kenan
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool
Email:kking@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lasker, Linda
Position:Audio Verbal Therapist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:llasker@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Modlin, Kacey
Position:Teacher of 3s
Department:Hamm Center
Email:kmodlin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Newbern, Kathy
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Hamm Center
Email:knewbern@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:O’Connor, Christine
Position:Main Stream Specialist and Teacher of 4s
Department:Hamm Center
Email:coconnor@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Oddo, Jackie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Hamm Center, Occupational Therapy Clinic
Email:joddo@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Paez, Ari
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:apaez@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Slate, Mackinlee
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:mslate@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Synowsky, Abby
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:asynowsky@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wright, Cindi
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Hamm Center
Email:cwright@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:York, Mykah
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Hamm Center
Email:myork@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Young, Stephanie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:syoung@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: