Name:Akins, Adrin
Position:Music Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:aakins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Braun, Amy
Position:P.E. Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:abraun@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Buffaloe, Angellica
Position:Assistant Teacher, Pre-K
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:abuffaloe@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Buthman, Jenna
Position:Assistant Teacher, Older 3s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:jbuthman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Cohen, Chelsea
Position:Assistant Teacher, Young 3s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:ccohen@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coleman, Whitni
Position:Lead Teacher, Older 3's
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:wcoleman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Conforti, Carolyn
Position:Lead Teacher, 2s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:cconforti@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Cook, Kelsey
Position:Lead Teacher, Pre-K
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:kcook@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Couvillion, Suzanne
Position:Assistant Teacher, Kindergarten
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:scouvillion@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Dalzell, Jennifer
Position:Art Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jdalzell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:DeRosa, Whitney
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jderosa@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Elowe, Gina
Position:Director, Kenan Preschool
Department:Kenan Preschool, Leadership Team
Email:gelowe@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hamilton, Michelle
Position:Assistant Teacher, Older 3s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:mhamilton@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hampton, Rebecca
Position:Assistant Teacher, 2s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:rhampton @atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Helmly, Peggy
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:phelmly@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Jones, Michelle
Position:Lead Teacher, Young 3s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:mjones@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:King, Krissy
Position:Curriculum Specialist for Hamm and Kenan
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool
Email:kking@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:List, Karyn
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:klist@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Merman, Christina
Position:Speech-Language Pathologist
Department:Kenan Preschool, Speech-Language Clinic
Email:smerman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Moss, Sarah
Position:Lead Teacher, Kindergarten
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:smoss@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Pass, Jamila
Position:Assistant Teacher, 2s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:jpass@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Perno, Lilli
Position:Assistant Teacher, Pre-K
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:lperno@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spiotta, Robert
Position:Outplacement and Admissions Coordinator
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:rspiotta@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Watts, Kyna
Position:Assistant Teacher, Young 3s
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:kwatts@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Weeks, Molly
Position:Lead Teacher, Pre-K
Department:Kenan Preschool
Email:mweeks@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Williams, Yasmeen
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Wardlaw School
Email:ywilliams@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:Master's in Public Health
Grade Level:
Name:Young, Stephanie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:syoung@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: