Name:Brown, Macy
Position:Director of Wardlaw Lower School
Department:Leadership Team, Wardlaw School
Email:mbrown@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Brown, Susan
Position:Director of Development
Department:Development Staff, Leadership Team
Email:sbrown@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Donahue, Becky
Position:Director of Wardlaw Upper School
Department:Leadership Team, Wardlaw School
Email:bdonahue@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ellis, Ashley
Position:Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:aellis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Goodson, Iris
Position:Director of Human Resources
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:igoodson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Gordon, Meagan
Position:Director of Clinical Services
Department:Clinical Services, Leadership Team, Speech-Language Clinic
Email:mgordon@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hight, Brooke
Position:Director of Kenan Preschool
Department:Kenan Preschool, Leadership Team
Email:bhight@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:James, Ryan Lee
Position:Chief Academic Officer and Director of Rollins Center
Department:Administration, Leadership Team, The Rollins Center
Email:rjames@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Jones, Erica
Position:Director of Hamm Center
Department:Hamm Center, Leadership Team
Email:ejones@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Kaze, Jodi
Position:Director of Facilities
Department:Leadership Team
Email:jkaze@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mims, Sondra
Position:Senior Academic Advisor
Department:Leadership Team
Email:smims@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Olaye, Daniela
Position:Chief Financial Officer
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:dolaye@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Sabonis, Cat
Position:Director of Communications
Department:Communications, Leadership Team
Email:Cat@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Julie
Position:Director of Stepping Stones Preschool
Department:Leadership Team, Stepping Stones
Email:jsmith@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spitalnick, Aaron
Position:Director of Information Technology
Department:Administration, Leadership Team, Technology
Email:aspitalnick@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stringer, Lola
Position:Director of After School and Summer Programs
Department:After School and Extended Day Staff, Leadership Team
Email:lstringer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Yates, Comer
Position:Executive Director
Department:Administration, Leadership Team
Email:cyates@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: