Name:Bacon, Diana
Position:Bilingual Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:dbacon@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Barnett, Brandi
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:bbarnett@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bendicoff, Ari
Position:Product Manager
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:abendicoff@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bollman, Laura
Position:Director of Strategy and Operations
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:lbollman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Boxley, Erika
Position:Project Assistant
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:eboxley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Browning, Justin
Position:K-3 Field Implementation Coordinator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:jbrowning@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Carter, Tiffany
Position:Marketing and Communication Specialist
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:tcarter@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Coleman, Makini
Position:Project Manager for eLearning
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:mcoleman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Deaton, Maggie
Position:Lead Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:mdeaton@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Fleetwood, Kate
Position:Video Coordinator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:kfleetwood@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Grace, Elesha
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:egrace@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Grimes, Crystal
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:cgrimes@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Harris, Karensa
Position:Lead Instructional Coach
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:kharris@atlantaspeechschool.o
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:James, Ryan Lee
Position:Director of Rollins Center
Department:Leadership Team, The Rollins Center
Email:rjames@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Kirksey, Cheryl
Position:K-3 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:ckirksey@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lipscomb, Leathia
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:llipscomb@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Lyons, Shonta
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:slyons@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mackey, Alex
Position:Content Specialist
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:amackey@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Manns, Yvette
Position:K-3 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:ymanns@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Martin, Christen
Position:Video Coordinator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:cmartin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mendonca, Cristina
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:cmendonca@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Michel, Jessica
Position:Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:jmichel@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Montgomery, Ashley
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:amontgomery@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Murillo, Samantha
Position:Project Manager
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:smurillo@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Otumfuor, Beryl
Position:Data Evaluation Analyst
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:botumfuor@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ozturk, Zehra
Position:Data Evaluation Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:zozturk@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Payne, Christa
Position:Director of Public Health
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:cpayne@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Quinn, Sara
Position:Content Specialist
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:squinn@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Robinson, Shenekia
Position:Director of Coaching
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:srobinson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Simpson, Dianne
Position:eLearning Content Specialist
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:dsimpson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Thompson, Nathan
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:nthompson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Turner, Darna
Position:Birth to 5 Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:dturner@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Vega-Lahr, Nitza
Position:Director of Dual Language
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:nvega-lahr@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Walker, Tania Kay
Position:Facilitator
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:twalker@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wallen, Stacey
Position:Director of Field Implementation
Department:The Rollins Center
Email:swallen@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: