Name:Akins, Adrin
Position:Music Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:aakins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Braun, Amy
Position:P.E. Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:abraun@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Brown, Blakely
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:bbrown@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Dalzell, Jennifer
Position:Art Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jdalzell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Davenport, Tiffanye
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:tdavenport@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:DeRosa, Whitney
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jderosa@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:du Plessis, Roeline
Position:Lead Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:rduplessis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Fox, Angela
Position: Lead Teacher, Speech Language Pathologist and
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:afox@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Frilingos, Beth
Position:Lead Teacher, Pebbles, and Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:bfrilingos@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Helmly, Peggy
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:phelmly@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:James, Davina
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:djames@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Martin, Tinsley
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:tmartin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:McNeeley, Lee
Position:Assistant Teacher, Boulders
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:lmcneeley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:O’Neal, Megan
Position:Assistant Teacher, Pebbles
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:moneal@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Overby, Jennifer
Position:Curriculum Specialist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:joverby@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Perez, Allison
Position:Lead Teacher, Boulders and Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:aperez@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Reijmer, Linsay
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:lreijmer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Reynolds, Ann
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:areynolds@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Showell, Shanise
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:sshowell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Julie
Position:Director, Stepping Stones
Department:Leadership Team, Stepping Stones
Email:jsmith@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Melissa
Position:Outplacement Coordinator
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:msmith@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Storsteen, Angela
Position:Educational Specialist, Pebbles
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:astorsteen@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wallace, Jennifer
Position:Lead Teacher, Boulders and Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:jwallace@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ward, Nicholee
Position:Lead Teacher, Rockies
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:nward@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wesley, Cara
Position:Educational Specialist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:cwesley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Young, Stephanie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:syoung@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: