Name:Bressler, Victoria
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:vbressler@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Brown, Rebecca
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:rbrown1@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Curry, Tinsley
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:tmartin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Davenport, Tiffanye
Position:Program Coordinator
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:tdavenport@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:du Plessis, Roeline
Position:Lead Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Hamm Center, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:rduplessis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Fox, Angela
Position: Lead Teacher, Speech Language Pathologist and
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:afox@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Garcia, Amanda
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:agarcia@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:McNeeley, Lee
Position:Assistant Teacher, Boulders
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:lmcneeley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Overby, Jennifer
Position:Curriculum Specialist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:joverby@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Perez, Allison
Position:Lead Teacher, Boulders and Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:aperez@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Prieto, Yessenia
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:yprieto@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Reijmer, Linsay
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:lreijmer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Reynolds, Ann
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:areynolds@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Showell, Shanise
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:sshowell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Julie
Position:Director of Stepping Stones Preschool
Department:Leadership Team, Stepping Stones
Email:jsmith@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Administration, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wallace, Jennifer
Position:Lead Teacher, Boulders and Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:jwallace@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ward, Nicholee
Position:Lead Teacher, Rockies
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:nward@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Watts, AnnePeden
Position:Education Placement Specialist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:apwatts@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wesley, Cara
Position:Educational Specialist
Department:Stepping Stones
Email:cwesley@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: