Name:Akins, Adrin
Position:Music Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:aakins@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ashe, Margaret
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mashe@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Baldwin, Wrenn
Position:Teacher, Kindergarten
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:wbaldwin@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Bauer, Lily
Position:Teacher, 2nd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:lbauer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Benes, Celeste
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:abenes@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Borowski, Heather
Position:Teacher, 1st Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:hborowski@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Braun, Amy
Position:P.E. Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:abraun@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Brown, Macy
Position:Director of Wardlaw Lower School
Department:Leadership Team, Wardlaw School
Email:mbrown@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Carroll, Miranda
Position:Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mcarroll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Cohen, Rachel
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:rcohen@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Dalzell, Jennifer
Position:Art Teacher
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jdalzell@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:DeRosa, Whitney
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jderosa@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Donahue, Becky
Position:Director of the Upper School
Department:Leadership Team, Wardlaw School
Email:bdonahue@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:du Plessis, Roeline
Position:Lead Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:rduplessis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Dunbar, Joanne
Position:Teacher, 4th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:jdunbar@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Filacchione, Caroline
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:cfilacchione@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Fisher, Allison
Position:Teacher, 3rd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:afisher@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Flanagan, Mary
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mflanagan@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Forbes, Nicole
Position:Teacher, 4th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:nforbes@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Frowner, Jasmyne
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:jfrowner@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Gabel, Emmie
Position:Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:egabel@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Goodson, Molly
Position:Teacher, 2nd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mgoodson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Grady, Donna
Position:Education Placement Specialist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:dgrady@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Harris, Jennifer
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:jharris@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Helmly, Peggy
Position:Media Specialist
Department:Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:phelmly@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Highberger, Sybil
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:shighberger
Education:@atlantaspeechschool.org
Grade Level:
Name:Hilker, Robin
Position:Teacher, 6th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:Rhilker@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hogan, Candace
Position:Director of Admissions, Wardlaw
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:Chogan@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Horton, Margaret
Position:Teacher, Kindergarten
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mhorton@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Hutchinson, Robin
Position:Teacher, 1st Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:rhutchinson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Ivie, Melissa
Position:Teacher, 4th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mivie@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Krepp, Melissa
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:Mkrepp@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mathis, Tammie
Position:Teacher, 5th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:tmathis@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mendonca, Christina
Position:Teacher, 2nd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:cmendonca@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Meyer, Lauren
Position:Data Specialist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:lmeyer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Mottern, Rachel
Position:Teacher, 3rd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:rmottern@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Newsome, Imani
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:inewsome@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Patterson, Steven
Position:Administrative Assistant
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:spatterson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Plumer, Ann
Position:Assistant Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:aplumer@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Price, Elizabeth
Position:Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:ehaan@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Reed, Laura
Position:Teacher, 5th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:lreed@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Rumble, Kelley
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:krumble@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Schamay, Katherine
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:kschamay@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Schreiner, Kelly
Position:Curriculum Specialist, Wardlaw
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:lschreiner@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Schusterman, Torrey
Position:Receptionist/Security
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:tschusterman@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Simmons, Breonna
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:bsimmons@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Smith, Andrea
Position:Admissions Coordinator
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:asmith1@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spalding, Cathy
Position:Speech Language Pathologist and Curriculum Specialist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:cspalding@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Spence, Erin
Position:Speech Language Pathologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:espence@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stamatiades, Becky
Position:School Psychologist
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:bstamatiades@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Stoll, Julia
Position:Preschool Counselor
Department:Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:jstoll@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Sutton, Danielle
Position:Teacher, 2nd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:dsutton@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Szymonik, Magdalena
Position:Teacher, 4th Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:mszymonik@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Weiner, Laura
Position:Teacher, 3rd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:lweiner@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Welch, Anna
Position:Reading Teacher
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:awelch@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Wilkinson, Jane
Position:Teacher, 3rd Grade
Department:Wardlaw School
Email:jwilkinson@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level:
Name:Williams, Yasmeen
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Wardlaw School
Email:ywilliams@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:Master's in Public Health
Grade Level:
Name:Young, Stephanie
Position:Occupational Therapist
Department:Clinical Services, Enrichment Staff, Hamm Center, Kenan Preschool, Occupational Therapy Clinic, Stepping Stones, Wardlaw School
Email:syoung@atlantaspeechschool.org
Education:
Grade Level: