Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3
KHC Preschool New Family Social
-
Lower Playground

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kenan Preschool
  • Katherine Hamm Center
  • School-Wide
  • Stepping Stones
  • Wardlaw

Search Your School

Key School Dates 2024-25 

August 

5-8 Preassessment Days 

9 Orientation 

12 First Day for all School Programs  

 

September 

2 Labor Day – School Closed  

3 School Wide Planning Day – No School  

26-27 Conferences – No School 

 

October 

14 Fall Holiday – School Closed  

November 

1 School Wide Planning Day – No School  

25-29 Thanksgiving Break – School Closed  

December 

9-10 Conferences – No School 

23-31 Winter Break – School Closed  

January 

1-3 Winter Break (cont’d) – School Closed  

6 School Wide Planning Day – No School  

20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day – School Closed  

February 

17 Presidents’ Day – School Closed  

March 

3-7 Spring Break – School Closed  

April 

18-21 Spring Holiday – School Closed  

22 School Wide Planning Day – No School 

May 

May 15-16 School Wide Conferences – No Students  

May 23 Last Day of School and Graduations